Record Book


This is a Royal St. John's Regatta Committee Project organized by Dee Murphy. It is dedicated to the memory of the late Frank W Graham in recognition of his outstanding work within Regatta archives and it is dedicated to Gerry Angel, the first person named an Honorary Life President of the Regatta Committee, in recognition of his wide range of contributions to the Regatta.

Special Thanks go to author Jack Fitzgerald for permission to utilize some of his research in making this project possible.

Gratitude is also expressed to Jo-Ann Murphy, Gert Reardigan, Gail Malone, John O'Mara, Alec Henley, Jack Reardigan and Tom Stone for their support and advice.

Feel free to utilize this information in any manner you wish.

  General Information
  Collections Canada
  Official Record Times
  Championship Times
  Championship Trophies
  Record Book
     1900 - 1910
     1911 - 1920
     1921 - 1930
     1931 - 1940
     1941 - 1950
     1951 - 1960
     1961 - 1970
     1971 - 1980
     1981 - 1990
     1991 - 2000
     2001 - Present

  CLB Regimental Band
  Our Museum

  Layout and Design: Andrew G. Reid. B.Mus., Dip IT