The Regatta Committee

The Regatta Committee is comprised of approximately 50 volunteers from various professional sectors.  Governed by the Constitution, these volunteers organize and execute the Regatta each year.  Lead by the President and the Executive, sub-committees are organized as follows:

Boathouse and Pond

This section of the website will provide information on current members of the Royal St. John's Regatta Committee, and will also provide insight into the various roles and positions of the Committee members.


Board of Directors

Committee Members

Past Presidents

Honourary Members

Hall of Fame

Website design and implementation by Rivervine Technologies©, hosted by Eniga Hosting Solutions©